Monday, September 28, 2009

wooden phone concept

Oooh. I hope they make these.
Via inhabitat.

Saturday, September 26, 2009

owl pumpkins!

love these pumpkin owls from martha stewart


















and these

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Monday, September 21, 2009

NaniBird




















cute!

fall harvest




















my woot for this week
I had a few more ideas, but not enough time!

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Friday, September 18, 2009

old cars had curves




















gallery of old curvy cars on Life
via boing boing

Thursday, September 17, 2009

owl chips



















nice design.
20 cents, what a deal!

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Monday, September 14, 2009

origami overload



















drinkable origami via

vintage pumpkin!


















vintage halloween
i will be making my own
edgar allen poe

this is lovely, via the creative jar

Saturday, September 12, 2009

speaking of cranes...

I love this



one thousand cranes

Got some designs on shirt.woot this week
Japan is the theme
I went a little crane crazy
votes appreciated!

























































Thursday, September 10, 2009

retro and tangy
















check out miracle whip's new retro design (the one on the right)
upgrade!

wise old owl



















sweet prints on sub-studio
remind me of Saul Bass
neat

the queen sez









Download this, via heirloom paperie

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Saturday, September 5, 2009

blue whale















Save this whale on shirt woot!

Friday, September 4, 2009

shirt fight type glove


my other shirt fight submission for this round...vote!